Announcing THE FLESH EATERS Mini-Tour October 27 2014

THE FLESH EATERS just announced a mini-tour to celebrate the reissue of their era-defining statement A Minute To Pray A Second To Die on vinyl and CD.

The shows will feature the A Minute To Pray line-up with Chris D. on vocals, John Doe on bass, Dave Alvin on guitar, Bill Bateman on drums, DJ Bonebrake on marimbas and drums, and Steve Berlin on sax. This line-up played only a handful of shows, all in Los Angeles, in the spring and summer of 1981. They reunited in 2006 for All Tomorrow's Parties and played three shows in California. Nine years later, in January 2015, they have once again gotten back together to perform four shows in California.

Tour Dates:

Photo by David Arnoff.