The Avengers - We Are The One 7"


Sold Out

The Avengers emerged as one of the best bands from San Francisco's first wave punk scene in 1977. Their first 7-inch remains an essential artifact of punk rock in the late 70's. Originally released on the seminal Dangerhouse label, the EP's three tracks feature visceral sonic attacks, lyrical manifestos of self-reliance, and classic anthemic choruses. Cover photography by Marcus Leatherdale on two unique picture sleeves. The black vinyl standard edition comes with the "crucifix" design.

Track Listing:

  1. We Are The One
  2. I Believe In Me
  3. Car Crash