SV Catalogue Bundle II


Sold Out

Special-priced bundle available until Tuesday July 4th at midnight, Pacific Time (while supplies last).

Includes 10 LPs from our catalogue.

  1. Ennio Morricone - Un Uomo Da Rispettare OST
  2. John Bender - I Don't Remember Now / I Don't Want To Talk About It
  3. William Burroughs - Call Me Burroughs
  4. Liquid Idiot / Idiot Orchestra - s/t
  5. Leslie Winer - Witch
  6. The Flesh Eaters - Forever Came Today
  7. Chris Marker - La Jetée
  8. Pink Section - s/t
  9. Electric Eels - Die Electric Eels
  10. Sensations' Fix - Fragments of Light

If you already own any of these fine records, then you know that they make great gifts.
(Sorry, no substitutions please.)